UFTL LOGO  
shadow left

Please use this section to submit any questions or comments regarding University of Fort Lauderdale

University of Fort Lauderdale

4069 N.W. 16th Street, Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone (954) 486-7728    Fax (954) 486-7667
Dr. Henry B. Fernandez, Chancellor / CEO
hfpresident@uftl.edu
 
Brian Hankerson, Chief Financial Officer–Ext 407
bhankersoncfo@uftl.edu
 
Chloris Underwood, VP of Institutional Compliance & Effectiveness–Ext 402
arrow cunderwood@uftl.edu
 
Admissions Department, Ext 415
universityadmission@uftl.edu
 
Dr. Veronica Ramsundar, Department Chair-College of Business Leadership & Faculty Senate President–Ext 418
vramsundar@uftl.edu
 
Dr. Kaira Carter, Faculty-College of Business Leadership & Distance Education Coordinator-Ext 420
kcarter@uftl.edu
 
Prof. Deborah Atsidis, Department Chair-General Studies & Student Senate Advisor-Ext 416
datsidis@uftl.edu
 
Horatio “Bennie” Blades Sr., Athletic Director
–Ext 410
sportclub_football@uftl.edu
   
 
Winsome Brown, Admissions Rep.–Ext 416
wbrown@uftl.edu
 
Cheryl-Ann Coutain, Admissions Rep.–Ext 408
ccoutain@uftl.edu
 
Dr. Patrick Jules, Department Chair-College of Religious Studies–Ext 416
pjules@uftl.edu
 
Rossana Lewis, Financial Aid Coordinator-Ext 409
FinancialAid@uftl.edu
 
Debra White, Director of Admissions and Student Services–Ext 415
universityadmission@uftl.edu
 
Angelo Rainey, Bursar-Ext 405
bursar@uftl.edu
 
Lenice Barnett, Registrar-Ext 404
registrar@uftl.edu
 
Gregory Sidberry, Librarian–Ext 406
librarian@uftl.edu
 
Michele' Evans, Receptionist–Ext 403
receptionist@uftl.edu
 
Student Senate
studentsenate@uftl.edu
 
 
 
 

 

 


 
shadow right
clear