(954) 486-7728 admissions@uftl.edu

Administration & Faculty

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Henry Fernandez

Chancellor/CEO

Doctorate Degree (Honorary)
Saint Thomas College

hfpresident@uftl.edu

Illona M. Holmes

President

Juris Doctorate, Texas Southern University
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
B.A. Political Science, Florida Atlantic University

Extension 401
UFTLPresident@uftl.edu

 

Tiffany Bacon

Administrative Assistant to the President

B.A., Criminal Justice, Florida Atlantic University (in progress)

tbacon@uftl.edu

Dawn Piper, Ed. D

Chief Academic Officer

Doctor of Educational Leadership, Argosy University
Master of Science, Information Technology, Barry University

Debra White, Ed. D

Director Admissions and Student Services

Doctor of Education, Higher Education, Union Institute and University M.Ed.,
Adult Education, Union Institute and University
B.A. Criminal Justice, Union Institute and University

Extension: 415
dwhite@uftl.edu

Daneida Benjamin

Comptroller

M.S. Forensic Accounting, Southern. New Hampshire University, (in progress)
BA., Business, University of Fort Lauderdale

dbenjamin@uftl.edu

Gregory Sidberry

Librarian

M.S. Library Science, University of North Texas

librarian@uftl.edu

Lenice Barnett

Registrar

registrar@uftl.edu

CherylAnn Coutain

Admissions

Extension: 408
ccoutain@uftl.edu

Winsome Brown

Receptionist

Extension: 403
receptionist@uftl.edu

FACULTY

Wisny Nasissance

Adjunct Faculty - Science and Ministry

Master of Divinity, University of Fort Lauderdale
Master of Healthcare Administration, Walden University
B.A. Chemistry, Florida Atlantic University
B.A. Biology, Florida Atlantic University

Dametrice Smith

Adjunct Faculty - Athletics

M.S. Sports Management, Missouri Baptist University

 

Annejeanette Washington-Wooten

Adjunct Faculty - Computer and Curriculum Instruction

M.S. Nova Southeastern University
B.A. University of Miami

Andrea Jean-Baptiste

Adjunct Faculty - Business

Master of Organizational Management, University of Phoenix

Patrick Jules

Adjunct Faculty - Business

Master of Organizational Management, University of Phoenix

Extension: 416
pjules@uftl.edu

 

Ranny Lewis

Chair - Religious Studies

Master of Divinity, Liberty University
Master of Theology, Liberty University

Stephanie Fuentes

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology

Master of Science, Psychology, Nova Southeastern University Licensed Mental Health Counselor, State of Florida

Sandra Harley

Adjunct Faculty - Business Studies

MBA, University of New Orleans

 

Ilona Holmes

Adjunct Faculty - Business Studies

J.D. Texas Southern University, Thurgood Marshall School of Law
B.A. Florida Atlantic University

Jeffrey Dockswell

Adjunct Faculty - History

M.A., History, University of Central Florida BA., History, University of Central Florida

Teresa Flowers

Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics

M.S. Mathematics, Nova Southeastern University

Mariana Harrari-Froment

Adjunct Faculty - Hebrew

Master in Alternative Dispute Resolution
Florida State Court certified Interpreter Hebrew/Spanish

Esther Colon

Adjunct Faculty - Business

M.S. Human Resource Management/Public Management, St. Thomas University

Panell Dujour

Adjunct Faculty - Business and Computers

M.S., Information Technology, American Intercontinental University

Ready to Make a Change?