Administration & Faculty

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Henry Fernandez

Chancellor/CEO

Doctorate Degree (Honorary)
Saint Thomas College

uftlchancellor@uftl.edu

Dawn Piper, Ed. D

Chief Academic Officer

Doctor of Educational Leadership, Argosy University
Master of Science, Information Technology, Barry University

dpiper@uftl.edu

 

Ernest Jones

VP - Athletics and Student Services

ejones@uftl.edu

Gregory Sidberry

Librarian

M.S. Library Science, University of North Texas

librarian@uftl.edu

Lenice Barnett

Registrar

registrar@uftl.edu

Winsome Brown

Receptionist/Bursar

Extension: 403
receptionist@uftl.edu

FACULTY

Wisney Nasissance

Adjunct Faculty - Science and Ministry

Master of Divinity, University of Fort Lauderdale
Master of Healthcare Administration, Walden University
B.A. Chemistry, Florida Atlantic University
B.A. Biology, Florida Atlantic University

wnasissance@uftl.edu

Andrea John-Baptiste

Adjunct Faculty - Business

Master of Organizational Management, University of Phoenix

abaptiste@uftl.edu

Patrick Jules

Adjunct Faculty - Business

Master of Organizational Management, University of Phoenix

Extension: 416
pjules@uftl.edu

 

Ranny Lewis

Chair - Religious Studies

Master of Divinity, Liberty University
Master of Theology, Liberty University

rlewis@uftl.edu

Sandy Harley

Adjunct Faculty - Business Studies

MBA, University of New Orleans

sharley@uftl.edu

Mariana Harari-Froment

Adjunct Faculty - Hebrew

Master in Alternative Dispute Resolution
Florida State Court certified Interpreter Hebrew/Spanish

mhararifroment@uftl.edu

Esther Colon

Adjunct Faculty - Business

M.S. Human Resource Management
Public Management, St. Thomas University

ecolon@uftl.edu

Panell Dujour

Adjunct Faculty - Business and Computers

M.S., Information Technology, American Intercontinental University

pdujour@uftl.edu

Ready to Make a Change?